Our Staff

roise

Roise Ahmed

Designation: Founder of itsevicebd

We believe that our product and service will meet your demand and fulfill your satisfaction because we have skilled, efficient and quality employees to provide our services successfully. Moreover, we have goodwill over our products and service in the client end and our clients always get and enjoy a warm and caring relationship with our staff.

roise

Roise Ahmed

Designation: Senior SEO Executive

Experience:

3 Year Piratical working in SEO,SEM,SMM & PPC Expert

 

palash

Mizanur Rahman Palash

Designation: SEO & SMM Expert

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: palash@itservicesbd.com

Mobile:+8801722919818

 

ABM Pervez

Designation: Senior SEO,SMM & PPC Expert

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: ABM@itservicesbd.com

Mobile:+8801723714791

 

Masud Rana

 

Designation:SEO Expert

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: masud@itservicesbd.com

Mobile:+8801737123507

 

Masud Bin Ahmed Rana

 

Designation: SEO & SEM Expert

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: rana@itservicesbd.com

Mobile:+8801833600997

 

Mijan

 

Designation: Online Marketing Executive

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: mijan@itservicesbd.com

Mobile: +8801760333282

 

Monaem Khan

 

Designation: Social Media Expert

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: khan@itservicesbd.com

Mobile: +8801911874487

 

Mizan Rabbani

Designation: Executive Marketing Manager

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: mizan@itservicesbd.com

Mobile: +8801723809836

Taulut Hossin Washi

Designation: Senior Web-Developer

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: washi@itservicesbd.com

Mobile: +8801716098676

 

Sabbir Ahmed

Designation: Web-Design & Developer

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: sabbir@itservicesbd.com

Mobile: +8801734235383

 

Toufiqul Alam

Designation: We-Developer

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: alam@itservicesbd.com

Mobile: +8801737100866

Ariful Islam

Designation:Senior Graphics Designer

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: ariful@itservicesbd.com

Mobile:+8801913827460

Rayhanul Haque

Designation:Web-Designer

IT Services Bangladesh

Email: rayhan@itservicesbd.com

Mobile:+8801728473288

 

css.php